

## Overview & Scrutiny Co-ordination & Finance Committee

Friday, 1 December 2023

Monday, 11 December 2023 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY commencing at 6.00 pm.

Agenda Page Item

## 1. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of any Substitute Members.

## 2. Declarations of Interest and Dispensations

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

If you need us to do anything differently (reasonable adjustments) to help you access our services, including providing this information in another language or format, please contact democraticsupport@northtyneside.gov.uk

Agendo Item	a	Page
3.	Minutes	5 - 10
	To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 9 October 2023.	
4.	Annual Report of the Elected Mayor	
5.	2023-24 Performance and Financial Management Report to 30 September 2023	11 - 138
	To receive and scrutinise the Authority's performance and financial management report. The report provides a full overview of both the budget and service delivery performance position across the Authority as at 30 September 2023.	
6.	Emergency Care In North Tyneside – Task and Finish group	139 - 194
	To receive a report of the Overview and Scrutiny Co-ordination and Finance Committee's Scrutiny Task and Finish Group – Emergency Care in North Tyneside.	10-1
7.	Date and Time of next meeting	
	15 Jan 2024 at 6.00 pm	
	Circulation over	rleaf

## <u>Members of the Overview & Scrutiny Co-ordination & Finance</u> Committee

Councillor Jim Montague (Chair)

Councillor Lewis Bartoli

Councillor Davey Drummond

Councillor Martin Murphy

Councillor Pat Oliver

Councillor Jane Shaw

Councillor Matt Wilson

Councillor Cath Davis

Ms Fiona Burton

Mr Stephen Fallon

Rev Michael Vine

Councillor Debbie Cox (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Liam Bones

Councillor Tommy Mulvenna

Councillor Andy Newman

Councillor Willie Samuel

Councillor Matthew Thirlaway

Councillor Pam McIntyre